## **Confirmed Speakers**



Dr. Vesna Borozan
Professor Faculty of Electrical
Engineering and Information
Technologies,
University of Sts. Cyril and Methodius
FYROMacedonia



Mr. John Chadjivassiliadis
Chairman
IENE
Greece



Mr. Dragoljub Cibulić
Senior Partner,
SEE Legal
Serbia



Mr. Vladimir Durovic
Energy Expert
Croatia



Dr. Nikolaos Farantouris
General Counsel & Head of Legal
DEPA
Greece,
Chair of Legal Affairs Committee
EUROGAS
Belgium



Dr. Narsi Ghorban
Secretary to the Environment and
Energy Commission of the
International Chamber of Commerce
Iran



Mr. Ilia Gjermani
Head, Regulatory and Management
Ministry of Economy, Trade and
Energy
Albania



<u>Dr. Hans Hutta</u>
General Manager,
International Center for Petroleum &
Industrial Management (ICM)
Austria



Mr. Nikolay Iliev
Deputy Director Finance and Budget
ESO EAD
Bulgaria



Mr. Theodore Kitsakos
CEO
Public Gas Corporation (DEPA)
Greece



Prof. Dimitrios Mavrakis
Director
KEPA National and Kapodistrian
University of Athens
Greece



Mr. Mihailo Mihailovic
Independent Consultant
PE Electric Power
Industry of Serbia
Serbia



Mr. Aleksandar Mijušković

Executive Director

Coordinated Auction Office
in South East Europe

SEECAO

Montenegro



Mr. Milos Mladenovic

Managing Director

SEEPEX

Serbia



Ms. Dragana Orlic
Deputy Director
Electricity Coordinating Center (EKC)
Serbia



Mr. Manolis Panagiotakis
Chairman and CEO
Public Power Corporation
Greece



Dr. Christos Papadopoulos
Regional Director Europe,
Energy Exemplar
UK



Mr. Gus Papamichalopoulos

Partner, KG Law Firm

Secretary General, Institute of Energy
for SE Europe (IENE)

Greece



Mr. Savvas Politis
Scientific Project Officer,
European Commission, DG JRC,
Directorate C, Unit C.7
Netherlands



Prof. Ionut Purica
Romanian Academy
and WEC National Member
Committee
Romania



Mr. Nikola Radovanovic
Chief Legal Officer for EU Legislation,
EU Liaison Office, CEO Office
NIS Gazprom Neft
Serbia



Mr. Nicholaos Sofianos
Research Projects Co-ordinator,
Member of the BoD,
Institute of Energy for
SE Europe (IENE)
Greece



Mr. Costis Stambolis

Deputy Chairman

& Executive Director

Institute of Energy for SE Europe

(IENE)

Greece



Mr. Nenad Stefanovic
Senior Expert for Electricity
AERS
Serbia



Dr. Dusko Tubic
Director
Security Coordination Centre
Serbia



Mr. Nikola Tomasovic
Energy Consultant
Niras International Consulting
Serbia



Dr. Yurdakul Yigitguden
Independent Energy Consultant
and Former Co-ordinator of OSCE
Economic and Environment Activities,
Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe
Turkey



Mr. Milan Zdravkovic
CEO Assistant for Economy JP
SRBIJAGAS
Novi Sad
Serbia